Mission Capital.
RESIDENTIAL / SFR LOAN SALES / TRADE SUPPORT
LOAN PORTFOLIO VALUATION
RECENT PRESS
May 2, 2016 - $38,016,517: Performing Loans
CO, TN & TX
Mission has been retained as the exclusive Loan Sale Advisor for the sale of a three performing bridge loans secured by office and retail assets located in Colorado Springs, CO, Memphis, TN and Houston, TX.
May 2, 2016 - $17,576,057: Matured, Performing, Non-Performing Loans
Concentrated in FL, TX, GA, and NC
Mission has been retained as the exclusive Loan Sale Advisor to the Seller for the sale of a portfolio of primarily performing loans secured by various real estate and business assets located throughout the United States. 
April 27, 2016 - Mission Capital secures finance for Bridgeton Holdings ‘hotel of the futureʼ
Real Estate Weekly
Mission Capital Advisors has arranged $35.9 million of financing for the renovation and conversion of 396 Broadway, a 10-story commercial property in Lower Manhattan.
April 20, 2016 - Centennial Bank Lends $35.9Mln Against Lower Manhattan Redevelopment
Commercial Real Estate Direct
Mission Capital Advisors has arranged $35.9 million of financing from Centennial Bank for the redevelopment of 396 Broadway in lower Manhattan into an upscale boutique hotel.
April 11, 2016 - $6,584,437: Bankruptcy Loan
Denver, CO
Mission has been retained as the exclusive Loan Sale Advisor to the Seller for the sale of a commercial loan secured by three gas station and convenience stores, one warehouse, and two vacant land parcels located in Denver, CO
April 7, 2016 - $13,596,455: Performing, Non-Performing Loans
AZ, TX, WA
Mission has been retained as the exclusive Loan Sale Advisor to the Seller for the sale of a hospitality loan portfolio secured by deed of trusts on three limited service hotels located in Arizona, Texas, and Washington.
April 1, 2016 - Maryland Bank Originates $25M for DC Women's Homeless Shelter
Commercial Observer
CGA Capital provided a $24.6M mortgage to Friedman Capital and an un-named partner for its purchase of a 32,246 SF property in the East End submarket of Washington DC. Mission Capital arranged the debt for the borrower.
March 31, 2016 - $4,468,106: Performing Loan
College Park, MD
Mission has been retained as the exclusive Loan Sale Advisor to the Seller for the sale of a mezzanine loan secured by a pledge of 100% of the LLC interests in the owner of a 232-unit, 628-bed off-campus student housing property located in College Park, MD.
March 30, 2016 - Mission Capital Arranges $16.5M Loan for Valley Square Office Complex in PA
RE Business Online
Mission Capital Advisors has arranged a $16.5 million bridge loan for Valley Square, an office complex located at 512 Township Line Road in Blue Bell.
March 29, 2016 - $7,213,145: Non-Performing, REO Loans
Monroeville & Penn Hills (Pittsburgh), PA
Mission has been retained as the exclusive Asset Sale Advisor to the Seller for the sale of a Loan and REO relationship located in the Pittsburgh Metropolitan Area of Pennsylvania.
March 28, 2016 - $6,150,000: Maturity Default Loan
Los Angeles, CA
Mission has been retained as the exclusive Loan Sale Advisor to the Seller for the sale of a loan secured by, among other things: (i) a collateral assignment of (1) a promissory note, (2) a deed of trust, security agreement, assignment of leases and rents and fixture filing, and (3) all other loan documents of the collaterally assigned loan, which collaterally assigned loan has a first lien on a retail/wholesale property located in Los Angeles, CA; (ii) a junior lien interest in a retail building in Los Angeles, CA; and (ii) a junior lien interest in a retail strip center in Tulsa, OK.
March 22, 2016 - $10,500,000: Bankruptcy Loan
Darien, CT
Mission has been retained as the exclusive Loan Sale Advisor to the Seller for the sale of a loan secured by an open-end mortgage deed of trust on an office property located in Darien, CT
March 21, 2016 - REO Loan
NV
Mission Capital Advisors, LLC, in conjunction with ARA, A Newmark Company and Ten-X (collectively the “Advisors”), is pleased to present the exclusive opportunity to acquire a stabilized garden-style multifamily apartment community located in Reno, Nevada (the “Property” or the “Asset”). The Property is being offered on a sealed bid basis. On behalf of the Seller, the Advisors are soliciting indicative bids from prospective bidders (the “Prospective Bidders”) for the purchase of the entire Property pursuant to the Transaction Timeline defined above.
March 14, 2016 - $89,371,355: Non-Performing, REO Loans
AZ, HI, IL, MN, MS, NY, OH
Mission Capital Advisors, LLC, in conjunction with Ten-X is pleased to present the sale of a portfolio of REO and nonperforming commercial loans secured by various real estate assets located across the U.S.
March 8, 2016 - Mission Secures $45M Loan for Savanna's Acquis. of Manhattan Commercial Property
RE Business Online
Mission Capital has secured $45 million in financing for the acquisition of a commercial property located at 1825 Park Ave. in Manhattan’s Harlem.
March 7, 2016 - TPG Real Estate Lends $45Mln Against Harlem Office
Commercial Real Estate Direct
TPG Real Estate Finance Trust has provided $45 million of financing against 1825 Park Ave., a 135,000-square-foot office building in Manhattan's Harlem area. The financing was arranged by Mission Capital Advisors.

CLICK FOR CURRENT TRANSACTIONS CLICK FOR CURRENT NEWS
EVENTS WE WILL BE ATTTENDING
NAIOP - National Forums Symposium 2016
Date: May  3-5, 2016
Venue:  Hyatt Regency Atlanta 265 Peachtree Street NE Atlanta, GA 30303 Phone: 404-577-1234
Location:  Atlanta, GA
Please email one of the following event contacts to schedule a meeting:  Gregg Applefield [gapplefield@missioncap.com]
Poker and Mezcal Tasting - Benefiting Make-A-Wish
Date: May  11-11, 2016
Venue:  Baltaire - 1647 San Vicente Blvd.
Location:  Los Angeles, CA
Please email one of the following event contacts to schedule a meeting:  Chad Coluccio [ccoluccio@missioncap.com]
ICSC - RECon 2016
Date: May  22-25, 2016
Venue:  Las Vegas Convention Center
Location:  Las Vegas, NV
Please email one of the following event contacts to schedule a meeting:  Matthew Polci [mpolci@missioncap.com]& Jason Parker [jparker@missioncap.com]& Will Sledge [wsledge@missioncap.com]& Jesse Hsu [jhsu@missioncap.com]& Gregg Applefield [gapplefield@missioncap.com]& Ari Hirt [ahirt@missioncap.com]& Jonathan More [jmore@missioncap.com]& Tom Hall [thall@missioncap.com]& Jordan Ray [jray@missioncap.com]& Chris Romaka [cromaka@missioncap.com]& Jason Cohen [jcohen@missioncap.com]
Bisnow Annual Multifamily and Mixed-Use Conference
Date: July  20, 2016
Venue:  Omni Downtown Los Angeles
Location:  Los Angeles, CA
Please email one of the following event contacts to schedule a meeting: